FORUM BRASILMINIS

Uma nova era começa, uma nova ideia começa a tomar forma.


 

InícioPortal*CalendárioFAQBuscarRegistrar-seMembrosGruposLogin

Compartilhe | 
 

 Regras de Montaria

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Ir em baixo 
AutorMensagem
papa



Mensagens : 517
Data de inscrição : 23/01/2008
Idade : 44
Localização : RS

MensagemAssunto: Regras de Montaria   Dom Mar 02, 2008 10:07 am

Achei melhor separar elas do resto das clarifications pra ficar fácil de achar.

Mounts:

The Mount ability specifies a keyword, such as Dwarf, Orc, Human, which permits a creature with that keyword to become its rider.
While mounted, the mount and rider activate together as a single activation during a player’s phase. Both are considered to occupy the mount’s entire space, and are adjacent to one another, but do not provide cover for one another.
The mount and rider are separate creatures which move together, thus both would provoke an opportunity attack for moving when adjacent to an enemy, for example. In this case, the enemy would usually have to choose which target, rider or mount, it wishes to attack, unless it can somehow make more than one opportunityattack during a turn.
On its turn, like other units, a mounted unit can make a move action and an attack action.

Move actions: A mounted unit can perform any move action the mount could perform if it had no rider. All movement by the
mounted pair uses the mount's speed and movement abilities. The rider can't move by itself, but instead moves exclusively with the mount. Effects which move, shift or change position of the mount also change the position of the rider. Ignore limitations to the rider's movement, such as those caused by Visejaw, Fear’s Dark Shadow, or standard conditions such as staggered, slowed, stunned or helpless. The rider is subject to the movement of the mount, and thus if the mount Flies or has Forest Walk, so does the rider. Other abilities of the mount do not benefit the rider.
For example, if a mount gains Phasing, the rider does not and the mounted pair cannot enter walls or blocking terrain, nor is the rider considered insubstantial.

Attack actions: A mounted unit can perform an attack action in which each creature may attack. In this case, either the mount or the rider can make a [M], [R], [C], or [A] attack as listed on its card text, while the other is permitted to make a attack.
Some mounts specify conditions, such as a charge, that permit a rider or mount to make an extra [M] attack. This attack replaces the [b] attack normally possible – it does not provide an attack in addition to the [b] attack.
If a mounted unit charges, both the rider and mount are considered to be charging. Both rider and mount make a [b] attack against the target of the charge, unless card text permits other options.

[b]Multiple Activations and Mounted Units:
If either the mount or the rider benefit from an effect that allows its activation to not count
toward the per-phase limit, then the shared activation does not count against the limit. If a standard condition or effect prevents one of the two creatures from acting on their shared turn, the unaffected creature still acts normally. For example, if the mount is unable to act on the shared turn, the rider won't be able to move or charge, but might still be able to make other attacks.
Alternatively, the rider could activate and dismount (see below).

Eliminating a Mount: If the mount is eliminated, place the rider on the battlegrid within the space formerly occupied by the mount. If
there is no legal position, place the rider in the nearest available.

Mounting: Players may elect to start a game with a rider already mounted. Otherwise, an appropriate creature may become a rider
if it activates when adjacent to a mount; by using a move action.
A figure that is not adjacent to the mount may also become mounted by using a change position effect that can place it in the mount’s space. Either form of mounting uses a move action. The player indicates that the creature is the mount’s rider in some way, such as by placing the figure on the mount’s card. As part of this initial shared activation, the mount may then take a single move action, moving the rider with it. Attack actions may not be taken during mounting. Both units are considered to have activated for the round, although this counts as only a single activation on the player’s turn.

Dismounting: A rider may declare a “dismount” when activating. When dismounting, only the rider activates. The rider is placed in
a legal position adjacent to the mount and is considered to have executed a move action. The rider can then finish their turn normally, with either a move or an attack action, and counts as having activated. The mount may act normally on a future activation.
Riders may also dismount using a place effect, such as a teleporter. The rider is placed in the appropriate square, is considered to have performed a move action (for the act of dismounting, not for the immediate action of teleporting), and may continue their turn.
A rider subjected to an attack, ability or special power that pushes/pulls or slides will also be dismounted. The rider is considered to occupy the entire space of the mount – so pushing the rider one space would place it in a space adjacent to the mount. Placement effects, such as Abduct or Baneful Transposition, could also be used to dismount a rider.

Inappropriate Rider: A mounted unit must always consist of an allied mount and its appropriate rider. If the rider and mount are
controlled by different players, even temporarily, dismount the rider (place in a legal adjacent space). Similarly, if an inappropriate rider is somehow transposed with a mount’s rider (a nondwarf on a thunder tusk, for example), that creature is also automatically dismounted.
Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo
Ver perfil do usuário
 
Regras de Montaria
Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Voltar ao Topo 
Página 1 de 1
 Tópicos similares
-
» Regras do III Torneio Cloth Myth Revolution
» REGRAS - III Torneio de Fotos Especial
» Regras XVIII Torneio de Fotos Cloth Myth Revolution
» [Regras]XXVIII Torneio de Fotos Cloth Myth Revolution
» Regras do XXIII Torneio de Fotos Cloth Myth Revolution

Permissão deste fórum:Você não pode responder aos tópicos neste fórum
FORUM BRASILMINIS :: Academia D&D Miniatures :: Tavola Redonda-
Ir para: